Reviews

Heating and Cooling Service Reviews

See what our Customers are saying about our Heating and Cooling products and services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A C REPAIR

Jul 03, 2015 by ROGER BERNARD

Great service and fast too. I can reccomend you to anyone who ask.5 STARS FOR YOU THANK YOU FOR YOUR FAST AND EFFICENT SERVICE.


Couldn't be happier

Jun 26, 2015 by Molly

My inside unit started to leak. Called on Thursday 06-24-15 early got a call back quickly explained to Jim what was happening. he said they could be out 1230-1 I got a call just before 1130 saying they could be out earlier. Steve came out, very nice, checked everything out, fixed it. he did have to come back out but everything was still good. Both Jim and Steve answered all my questions. Jim always called back anytime I had a question or concern. I called them based on the reviews I saw, and I'm very happy I did. I do my best to support local and will continue to do so. I know if I have any problems who will be my first call


One of the Best

Jun 15, 2015 by Rebecca Best

This is one of the best companies I have ever worked with! The people are prompt, efficient, and friendly. They installed our heater last year and did a great job and did not try to sell us a unit that was more than we needed. They always call us back quickly and tell us exactly what they are doing. They just fixed our AC unit to and it only took them about 30 min. They talk to us like a friend or neighbor and not just someone they are wanting money from, I really like that. I had cancer and still have to deal with treatments for it and they even ask me how I am doing and hope for the best for me, which shows me that they care about their customers to. This is a company I will always recommend to any one!


Our new air purifacation ststem

May 15, 2015 by David Pope

My wife has sinus and allergy problems really bad and Jim suggested we might try his air purification system. She would go through 2 boxes of tissues a day. Always sneezing and blowing her nose. So we had it installed and wow what a difference it has made in her life. I highly recommend this product. Very little dust in the house anymore and no more waking to my wife having sneezing fits. It has been a game changer for her


Fast, Efficient, Professional

Jan 23, 2015 by Janice Cox

Of all things we have been sick several days, and our furnace pilot light wouldn't work. After seeing their cool website, and my husband is a VietNam vet; we called. Jim Workman came to our home within an hour! He fixed us up, made some suggestions, and left us with heat. We would recommend this company highly.


house with swords

Mar 30, 2014 by Robert lundy

very good service, quick, reliable at reasonable prices. I recommend them to everyone.


Repair

Jan 08, 2014 by Wilbur Smith

On Dec-13-2013. I called A.V.Heating& Cooling our Furnace had stopped working. I called @ 09.00am sharp. I received a callback within 15 min. Jimmy was the service person who looked at the Furnace immediately knew what was wrong and how much to repair. Furnace was fixed up and running in less than 2.5 hrs. This is the 3rd time. We have had to call A.V. they have always been prompt, courteous, professional, reliable. And very reasonable on pricing. I highly recommend A.V. Heating and Cooling. They are The best!!!


Used them for the second time

Nov 17, 2013 by Tony Reames

I just used AV Heating and Cooling for the 2nd time! I first called them in the dead of Summer 2011, out of the 5 companies I called, they were the only ones to keep their appointment. The work was quick and the price was very reasonable, I even received a military discount! So this winter, I didn't hesitate to call them again to come inspect my furnace, and received same day service. These guys take the time to ask the appropriate questions to determine the problem and then take the time to ensure you understand what was repaired and how to prevent future problems. I highly recommend AV Heating and Cooling. Reasonable, Dependable, Honest and Knowledgeable! -Tony R. in KCMO


Excellent Work

Nov 17, 2013 by Andrew Napoleone

Courteous quick and very informative as to the problems and the repairs excellent work will be using them again


Called Them on Sunday

Nov 17, 2013 by Chris Xenos

Contacted AV Heating and cooling on a Sunday. My AC had been out since the day before. Even though they were extremely busy they fit me in and arrived earlier than they had told me. They fixed the problem immediately, they cleaned up their mess, they are extremely reasonable and reliable. Today they are installing a new furnace for me. I was hesitant to ask questions about the product that they were installing but Jim the owner answered all of my questions even though he was on another job. He felt it important to take the time to explain to me all the in and outs of the installation. I could not be more pleased with the service, their professionalism and courtesy. Jim's company is now my go to people when I need heating and cooling issues and maintenance. So happy I went with them.


AV Heating and Cooling 816-796-0300 11620 East US Highway 24 Sugar Creek MO, 64054 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Great service and fast too. I can reccomend you to anyone who ask.5 STARS FOR YOU THANK YOU FOR YOUR FAST AND EFFICENT SERVICE.
Page:
12
AV Heating and Cooling
11620 East US Highway 24 Sugar CreekMO64054 USA 
 • 816-796-0300